Info- & Bestell-Hotline +41 (0)26 678 60 00

Suche

Zu diesen Zeiten erreichen Sie unser Administrations-Team:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Administration

Liliane Linder
Leiterin Personal

+41 26 678 60 61
l.linder@fideco.ch

Chantal Spicher
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

+41 26 678 60 66
c.spicher@fideco.ch

Patricia Amstutz
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

+41 26 678 60 67
p.amstutz@fideco.ch

Alexander Speth
Marketing & Projektmanager

+41 26 678 60 62
a.speth@fideco.ch

Nina Repond
Marketing Assistentin

+41 26 678 60 69
n.repond@fideco.ch

 

Auszubildende Kauffrau/-mann

Jaquet Camille

j.camille@fideco.ch

Sabrina Ellenberger

s.ellenberger@fideco.ch

Patrik Michnak

p.michnak@fideco.ch

 

Suchen