Info- & Bestell-Hotline +41 (0)26 678 60 00

Suche

Zu diesen Zeiten erreichen Sie unser Administrations-Team:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Administration

Liliane Linder
Leiterin Personal

+41 26 678 60 61
l.linder@fideco.ch

Bettina Hasler
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

+41 26 678 60 67
b.hasler@fideco.ch

Alexander Speth
Sachbearbeiter Marketing

+41 26 678 60 62
a.speth@fideco.ch

Besnik Ceka
Marketing & IT Service Assistent

+41 26 678 60 69
b.ceka@fideco.ch

Marco Hayoz
Sachbearbeiter Buchhaltung

+41 26 678 60 63
m.hayoz@fideco.ch

 

Auszubildende Kauffrau/-mann

Alisha Kohler

a.kohler@fideco.ch

Sabrina Ellenberger

s.ellenberger@fideco.ch

Jaquet Camille

+41 26 678 60 65
j.camille@fideco.ch

 

Suchen